First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
Kellie Herbertkherbert@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Kaylee Marshallkmarshall@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
JeanAllardjallard@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
PierreAubinpaubin@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
KristynAufierokaufiero@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
BrianBakerbbaker@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
BrynBeaulieubbeaulieu@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
MeredithBellettimbelletti@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
JeanBittonjbitton@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
KatieBonitatibuskbonitatibus@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
SarahBrownsbrown@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
MicheleCartermcarter@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
DianaCheadchea@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
MissyChhoamchhoa@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
SarinaChounschoun@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Amy-JoConantaconant@lexingtonma.orgLibrarianLibraryVisit Site
SabrinaCongramscongram@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
AndrewCrumacrum@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
DeidreDascoliddascoli@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
DaleDeaneddeane@lexingtonma.orgAdmin AsstSchool Office
AndreaDellarcipreteadellarciprete@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
PaulineDeLucapdeluca@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
KathleenDinsmorekdinsmore@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
BrookeEatonbeaton@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
ChristinaFrohnecbencivennifrohn@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerCounseling
EmilyGambardellaegambardella@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
BethGavrinbgavrin@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
KristenGobielkgobiel@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
AndrewHalfondahalfond@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
FrancineHannanfhannan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
NicholasHartnhart@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming ArtsVisit Site
ErinHartyeharty@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
Courtney Heckcheck@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
TacianaHennig Tomasiottomasio@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
LindaHenninglhenning@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
KimberlynHernandezkhernandez@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Ashley Jayakumari Sivanasivan@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
JeanJaynejjayne@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
CaraJohnsoncjohnson@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
KathrynJoneskjones@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReadingVisit Site
MargaretJoycemjoyce@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
HannahKellyhkelly@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
JenniferKerasjkeras@lexingtonma.orgBCBASpecial Ed
ZaidaKevanezkevane@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
TeresaKobatkoba@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
AllisonKramerakramer@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
DianeLarsendlarsen@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
KimberleyLarsonklarson@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
Connor Larsonclarson@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
EricaLawrenceelawrence@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
AshleyLawtonalawton@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Sarah Lubicslubic@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
ErikaMaaloufemaalouf@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
JoyMaliolmalio@lexingtonma.orgETSSpecial Ed
RicardoMartinsrmartins@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
Gurpreet Matharugmatharu@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Tara Mayoralgotmayoralgo@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
TammyMcBridetmcbride@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReadingVisit Site
DanielleMcCabedmccabe@lexingtonma.orgPsychologistSpecial Ed
MarisaMcMathmmcmath@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
KimberlyMichaelkmichael@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
CatherineMurphycamurphy@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
LaurenO'Connorloconnor@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
KatherineO'Hare Gibsonkoharegibson@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
KariOwenkowen@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
GabriellePattersongpatterson@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Bernadette Pavleckabpavlecka@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
ElizabethPerroneeperrone@lexingtonma.orgOccupational TherapistSpecial Ed
JenniferPierrelouisjpierrelouis@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
MollyRawdingmrawding@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
JenniferRichjrich@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
Britany Robinsonbrobinson@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
SheryleRogatosrogato@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
Julie MarieRomagnajromagna@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
LisaRusselllrussell@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
RichardSampsonrsampson@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
SabrinaSavlen-Raminasramina@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
PatrickScottpscott@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
KristenShanahankshanahan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
Lynne Sheeleylsheeley@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
AmyShewashew@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
KellySilvaksilva@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
Bonnie Skinnerbskinner@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
MatthewSmallmsmall@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounseling
KatherineSmithksmith@lexingtonma.orgBCBASpecial Ed
GordonSpillergspiller@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
CassandraStephenscstephens@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and Wellness
LisaSullivanlsullivan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
JesseSullivanjsullivan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
KyleSweeneyksweeney@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
EdwardTsuietsui@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual ArtsVisit Site
LisaWallacelwallace@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
HaroldWilde IVhwilde@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
MadisonZancomzanco@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed