First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
Sarah Burgoynesbrown@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
Lucia Fellowslfellows@lexingtonma.orgTeacherK
Lurena Hoodlhood@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerMETCO
Christianne Magercmager@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
Caroline Norriscnorris@lexingtonma.orgTeacherK
Lisa Powelllpowell@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerMETCO
Katrina Regankregan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
LoriAlbertslalberts@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
LaurenAndersonlanderson@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1
IsabelAnzaniianzani@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3
ColleenApttcaptt@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Danielle Aragonadaragona@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
ColleenAsselincasselin@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth Services
RebeccaAultrault@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
JanetBarberjbarber@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerSpecial EdVisit Site
KellyBarneskbarnes@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Alexandra Barnesabarnes@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
LaurieBarnhartlbarnhart@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
JenniferBeaulacjbeaulac@lexingtonma.orgETSSpecial Ed
KathrynBourretkbourret@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
MadisonBucelewiczmbucelewicz@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
DoreenBuchinskidbuchinski@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
KristineBuckridgekmatthews@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming ArtsVisit Site
AmyBurkaburk@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
MelissaBurkemburke@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
BridgetBurnsbburns@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
NancyBurnsnburns@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
AlisonButhlayabuthlay@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
Suzannah Campbellscampbell@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
SharonCantonescantone@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReadingVisit Site
TheresaCarfagnotcarfagno@lexingtonma.orgAdmin AsstSchool Office
CindyChartrandcchartrand@lexingtonma.orgTeacherK
JaimeCrowleyjcrowley@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
MichelleDarraghmdarragh@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
Erica DeMartinoedemartino@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
LynnDevoeldevoe@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
CristinaDiGiovannicdigiovanni@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth Services
Christine Eddisceddis@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
StephanieFenerlissfenerlis@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
AndreaFitzgeraldafitzgerald@lexingtonma.orgIAKindergarten
OlgaFrias Moralesofriasmorales@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
MeredithGannonmgannon@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5
RachelGarciargarcia@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
ChristinaGavincgavin@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool OfficeVisit Site
SanGiampapasgiampapa@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
HeatherGordonhgordon@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
ShamikaGovansham.govan@yahoo.comSch SupportMETCO
ThomasGrassotgrasso@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReadingVisit Site
KristinaGrecokgreco@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
Joan Harkinjharkin@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
BrittanyHassanbhassan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
Emily Hawkinsehawkins@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KristinHoeslykhoesly@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
SheriHoopershooper@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
CatherineHoranchoran@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
MarisJoniecmjoniec@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5
MahbubaKhondkerekhondker@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
KatherineKislauskiskkislauskis@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
AmyKlotzaklotz@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
SarahKochskoch@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
HeatherKramerhkramer@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
JenniferKuhnjkuhn@lexingtonma.orgLibrarianLibraryVisit Site
SoheeKwonskwon@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELL
KirstenLaicerklaicer@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
MosesLandrummlandrum@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounseling
LilianLeellee@lexingtonma.orgTeacherK
KellyLombardoklombardo@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
Kaitlyn Mackinnonkmackinnon@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounseling
JoyMaliolmalio@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
Gerardo Martinezgmartinez@lexingtonma.orgPrincipalAdministrator
ElizabethMazzoneemazzone@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
ClaudiaMcCarthycmccarthy@lexingtonma.orgSubstitute
Erin McConnellemcconnell@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
HannahMcGrathhmcgrath@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4
KaylaMellorkmellor@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
CatherineMihovancmihovan@lexingtonma.orgTeacher
DeniseMilanodmilano@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Maria Morenommoreno@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
MeghanMorettimmoretti@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
KarenNapoliknapoli@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
JustinPasquarosajpasquarosa@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
RenePerryrperry@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Mojgan Peykazadimpeykazadi@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
CarolynPlamondoncplamondon@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReadingVisit Site
KatherinePyskatykpyskaty@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
RachaelQuebecrquebec@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
JesseRichardsonjrichardson@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
KarenRockholdkrockhold@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
AlfredoRoldan-Floresaroldanflores@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial EdVisit Site
KatrinaRoscoekroscoe@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
KerrinSartellksartell@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
JulieSelhubjselhub@lexingtonma.orgTeacherElementaryVisit Site
EllenSilbermanesilberman@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
WhitneySkuminwskumin@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming ArtsVisit Site
AnnaSternfeldasternfeld@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
CarolineStevenscstevens@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
NithyaSubramaniannsubramanian@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
MarkTaggartmtaggart@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
JaimieTinglejtingle@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
EricaTraubetraub@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
KrystalVelazquezkvelazquez@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerCounselingVisit Site
AnnVentoavento@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
SarahWalkerswalker@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual Arts
Mayumi Yunesmyunes@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
ChristineZbikowskiczbikowski@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office