First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
Aleef Islamaislam@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
Madeline LevesqueTeacherSubstitute
Bryanna Nigrobnigro@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
AlyssaAhlinaahlin@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
DeniseAndredandre@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
MichaelaArthurmarthur@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
DevonArthurdarthur@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
Laura Atleelatlee@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
PaulBlumpblum@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
Anya Botmanabotman@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
CatherineCampbellccampbell@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
KatharineCarnevalekcarnevale@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
ChristopherCavatortaccavatorta@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
JessicaCaverlyjcaverly@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
Anne Chatfieldachatfield@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
MeganChellamchella@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
MargaretColellamcolella@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
JoannaCuttingjcutting@lexingtonma.orgPsychologistSpecial EdVisit Site
KerryDaleykdaley@lexingtonma.orgAdmin AsstSchool Office
KarenDardoniskdardonis@lexingtonma.orgETSSpecial Ed
LindseyDaylday@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
KerryDiMartinokdimartino@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
CrystalDolcimascolocdolcimascolo@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
PaulaDonahuepdonahue@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
Tomohiro Ebiharatebihara@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
ShannonEgbertsegbert@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2
Melissa Ehrlichmanmehrlichman@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial EdVisit Site
Tara Eisenbergteisenberg@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
CatherineFarleycfarley@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
DanielGarlanddgarland@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
Colleen Goldsteincgoldstein@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
KristenGraykgray@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
PaigeHallphall@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
Sarah Hanniganshannigan@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
CharleneHaouiliyachaouiliya@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerSpecial Ed
SusanHarrissharris@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
RenitaHaverlyrhaverly@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportMETCO
KatherineHousekhouse@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
NermeenIsaacnisaac@lexingtonma.orgIAKindergarten
TraciJansentjansen@lexingtonma.orgLibrarianLibraryVisit Site
KaraJewettkjewett@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
BarbaraJohnsonbjohnson@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
JeanKellyjeankelly@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
HeatherKinneyhkinney@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounseling
RachaelKippsrkipps@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
SarikaKulshresthaStudent Intern
AmyKvaalakvaal@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
AndrewLarsonalarson@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming Arts
AmandaLaskowskialaskowski@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
KristinLucenteklucente@lexingtonma.orgIAK
JaneMacKinnonjmackinnon@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
ElinorMacLennanemaclennan@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
SarahMajorssmajors@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
ElizabethMcGibbonemcgibbon@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
JamieMcSparrenjmcsparren@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial EdVisit Site
CrystalMedinacmedina@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
PamelaMichaelpmichael@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
MeghanMulrenanmmulrenan@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2
AshleyMurphyasmurphy@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
LynneMurraylmurray@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual ArtsVisit Site
PaulO'Connellpoconnell@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
JulieOnosjonos@lexingtonma.orgTeacherTechnologyVisit Site
LaurenPanagotopuloslpanagotopulos@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
Firoozeh Parsafparsa@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
DavidPittmandpittman@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
MichaelPlamondonmplamondon@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
CarolynPlamondoncplamondon@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReadingVisit Site
Jack Rettmanjrettman@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
CarolynRileycriley@lexingtonma.orgOvermax AideElementary
LeahRochbertlrochbert@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
DelaneyRowdrow@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
JoannaSantosjsantos@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
DeirdreSchadlerdschadler@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
CarolynSchultzcschultz@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
ChristylSkeltoncskelton@lexingtonma.orgSPED Resource Teacher2
LaureenSlomanlsloman@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
MarissaTarashukmtarashuk@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5
JosephineTaylor-Ranerijtaylor@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
DianneToccidtocci@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
LeeAnnVittolvitto@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
ChristineVittoriosocvittorioso@lexingtonma.orgK AssistantK
Meredith Wallmwall@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
AmberWalshawalsh@lexingtonma.orgSIASpec Ed
Kristen Wapleskwaples@lexingtonma.orgIAKindergarten
AmyWhiteawhite@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
ShawnWoodswood@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
BettyYeebyee@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
TammyYeungtyeung@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerCounseling
FeliceZindermanfzinderman@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial EdVisit Site