First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
Leah Carfagnolcarfagno@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
Melanie Kilburn KA
IndiaAndersonianderson@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
SusanArenasarena@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
JanetAtiyyatjatiyyat@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
StevenAusterersausterer@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
EvanBeauvaisebeauvais@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
KatieBettencourtkbettencourt@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual ArtsVisit Site
MeredithBishopmbishop@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
LisaBlethenlblethen@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
KimberleyBradleykbradley@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
MaryBuckleymbuckley@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
JennipherBurgessjburgess@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
Melissa Caraballomcaraballo@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
AndreaCerioacerio@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerSpecial Ed
EmilyCokerecoker@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
DonnaColluradcollura@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
LisaContrelcontre@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
KatieCroninkacronin@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
EmilyCryanecryan@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
GilbranDavisgdavis@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
SarahDavisonsdavison@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
JessicaDelandejdelande@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
RebeccaDeSantisrdesantis@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
JenniferDugan-Agnejduganagne@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
SaraEgansegan@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
JulieEnnisjennis@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Sofia Epshteinsepshtein@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5
DianneEscalantedescalante@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathematics
JacquiFalcojfalco@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth ServicesVisit Site
CarolineFalescfales@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
RachelFinkelrfinkel@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
FolasadeFinnihffinnih@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
KellyFlahertykflaherty@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
CelesteFreemancfreeman@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounseling
MeganGarciamgarcia@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
AnneGarcia-Meitingarciameitin@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReadingVisit Site
RachelGauthierrgauthier@lexingtonma.orgAdmin AsstSchool Office
Samar Ghanimsghanim@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
KennethGiblinkgiblin@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
Marian Girgismgirgis@lexingtonma.orgIAKindergarten
ThaisGloortgloor@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Stephanie Goodrowsgoodrow@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth Services
KatherineGradykgrady@lexingtonma.orgETSSpecial Ed
JenniferGreensteinjgreenstein@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
SusanGrubbssgrubbs@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
CharmaineHairstonchairston@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportMETCO
JulieHarringtonjharrington@lexingtonma.orgTeacherLiteracy
EmmaHavilandehaviland@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
ScottHeinzesheinze@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and Wellness
Jenny Herrickjherrick@lexingtonma.orgIAKindergarten
Kaitlin Hilderbrandkhilderbrand@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
JohannaHoxiejhoxie@lexingtonma.orgETSSpecial Ed
AllisonIannuzziaiannuzzi@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming ArtsVisit Site
FrancescaIebbafiebba@eastersealsma.orgOTSpecial Ed
MicheleJacquinOTSpecial Ed
ChristineJonescjones@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Kiranjit Kaurkkaur@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
CarolineKingcking@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
KristinKorzeniowskikkorzeniowski@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
ShiokaKudoskudo@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
EricaLeeylee@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
DonnaManfradmanfra@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
DonnaManfrodmanfro@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
LauraMarcheselmarchese@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
BrienneMarinobmarino@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
KarenMarziolikmarzioli@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELL
JenniferMayojmayo@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KerryMcGinnesskmcginness@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
MaureenMcKennammckenna@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
PatriciaMcLaughlinpmclaughlin@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
KristinMcNamarakmcnamara@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
JennaMcNicholasjmcnicholas@lexingtonma.orgBCBASpecial Ed
TheresaModoonotmodoono@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
AlexandriaNahigiananahigian@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
MikaelaNewellmnewell@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
Alison Ninganing@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
CarysNolincnolin@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
LisaO'Brienlobrien@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
MeaghanO'Connellmoconnell@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
BrittanyO'Neilboneil@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
DeborahPelkeydpelkey@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
StaceyPennimanspenniman@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
EvaPerhanidiseperhanidis@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4
Whitney Pierrewpierre@lexingtonma.orgSIASch Support
SeanPricesprice@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
BonnieQuinnbquinn@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
KellyReinhartkreinhart@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
BrendaRichbrich@lexingtonma.orgLibrarianLibraryVisit Site
NinaRichnrich@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Jennifer Rominesjromines@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
KaliskaRosskross@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KarenSalvucciksalvucci@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
ErikaSandersonesanderson@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
PanvadeeSatopsato@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Education
CherylScaliacscalia@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
RyanShearshea@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
JenniferSheerinjsheerin@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
YuikoShimazuyshimazu@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
SongeeShinsshin@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
AmandaSianoasiano@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
MarieSimemsime@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
Kurtis Skaifekskaife@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual Art
Sheila Slowesslowe@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth Services
SamaraSoirefssoiref@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
RobertSoparkarrsoparkar@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
DanaSteinerdsteiner@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
Kun Stonekstone@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KellyStratfordkstratford@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
KirstenSweetksweet@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
Michaela Swiftmswift@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2
IrfanaSyedisyed@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
MeghanTeedmteed@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
AnneTracyatracy@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
MadelynTurnermturner@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
Jean Vallejvalle@lexingtonma.orgIA
Margaret VanSlochemmvanslochem@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
ChristopherWaicwai@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
De'ShawnWashingtondwashington@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
Carol Whitecwhite@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KristineWiltzkwiltz@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
MyriamWrightmwright@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
NicoleWunwu@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site