First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
Christine Bossalinicbossalini@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
Ryan Paynerpayne@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
Hannah Ragonesehragonese@lexingtonma.orgTeacherK
KathleenAbou-Rjailykabourjaily@lexingtonma.orgVisit Site
MargaretAikenheadmaikenhead@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
TaniaAltidortaltidor@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerMETCO
LaurenArchibaldlarchibald@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
ChristineAshnesscashness@lexingtonma.orgAdmin AsstSchool Office
SeanAverysavery@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
CherylBargcbarg@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
BrendaBarnesbbarnes@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
MichelleBenjaminmbenjamin@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
CarolBennett Dessureaucbennettdessureau@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
Swapna Bhattacharyasbhattacharya@lexingtonma.orgSSPSchool Office
JenniferBrownjbrown@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
ChristopherBruffcbruff@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4
AnneBrunoabruno@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
ErinCeratecerat@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
KimberlyChamberlainkchamberlain@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
JeanClaffeyjclaffey@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth ServicesVisit Site
Francesca Clarkfclark@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth Services
JenniferCorduckjcorduck@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
KatherineCostakcosta@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
JoshuaCurhanjcurhan@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
SeanCurranscurran@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
AliciaD'Abreuadabreu@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1
OliviaDowneyodowney@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
JessicaDurlingjdurling@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3Visit Site
KatherineGerlichkgerlich@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
IrisGoldfarbigoldfarb@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual ArtsVisit Site
BiancaGonsalvesbgonsalves@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1Visit Site
AnnGreenbergagreenberg@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
EliseHeatoneheaton@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2
DarleneHilldhill@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportMETCO
NoahHillnhill@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
Amy Hvizdakahvizdak@lexingtonma.orgTeacherElementary
Michelle Jacquinmjacquin@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
Maureen Johnsonmjohnson@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
JamesKanejkane@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
StephanieKellyskelly@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
TamarKranttkrant@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
KaraKunkler-Peckkkunkler@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
CarolineKupferckupfer@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
ElizabethLamoreelamore@lexingtonma.orgETSSpecial Ed
SeungheeLeeslee@lexingtonma.orgTeacherKVisit Site
SusanLondonslondon@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming ArtsVisit Site
LuanneMacDonaldlmacdonald@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
JeanneMageejmagee@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
SaziMardensmarden@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
Ann MargaretMatthewsamatthews@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
DeannaMcLaughlindemclaughlin@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Heather Murphyhmurphy@lexingtonma.orgIAKindergarten
MayumiNakamuramnakamura@lexingtonma.orgTeacherK
AnnieO'Connoraoconnor@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual ArtsVisit Site
AlissaO'Shaughnessyaoshaughnessy@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4
Stephanie Piandesspiandes@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
NancyProtasowickinprotasowicki@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
DomingoRegaladodregalado@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
CristinaRoofcroof@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
PaulaRoyproy@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
Kathryn Sarsfieldksarsfield@lexingtonma.orgIA Kindergarten
CaitlinSawkacsawka@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2
CarrieScheer-Bourgetcsbourget@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
SusanSepessepe@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReadingVisit Site
BrittanyShatzerbshatzer@lexingtonma.orgK AssistantK
TressaSnydemantsnydeman@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
ErinSnyderersnyder@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
DavidStarrdstarr@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounselingVisit Site
AllisonStirlingastirling@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
JoanStrodeljstrodel@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
MatthewStudleymstudley@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
MatthewSullivanmsullivan@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
Gabrielle Sullivangsullivan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual Arts
LenSwantonlswanton@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
JohnTarantojtaranto@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
NeilTaylornetaylor@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
SuzanneUdellsudell@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
CarolineUzenskicuzenski@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerCounselingVisit Site
MelindaWebster-Loofmwloof@lexingtonma.orgLibrarianLibrary
Iryna Whitneyiwhitney@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3
SheilaWiitalaswiitala@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
LoriWrightlwright@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute