First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
Indigo Burfordiburford@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
Kathryn Caissekcaisse@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
Mehrnoush Hakimimhakimi@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
Courtney Lordenclorden@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
Victoria Paspalaspaspalas@bu.eduStudent Intern
David Richmandrichman@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1
Kevin Shannonkshannon@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and Wellness
Grace Wodarcykgracehw@bu.eduStudent Intern
LindaArnowlarnow@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
MeganArseneaumarseneau@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
JenniferArthurjarthur@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
HananeAzizihazizi@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
HeidiBaggetthbaggett@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2
SandraBergantzsbergantz@lexingtonma.orgTeacherReading
CassandraBiettecbiette@lexingtonma.orgTeacher 3Visit Site
PauletteBinderpbinder@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
AlexanderBirgerabirger@bu.eduStudent Intern
MaryBowesmbowes@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
SamanthaBradleysbradley@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
AbigailBrayton-Chungabraytonchung@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
DebraBrewerdbrewer@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportMETCO
MichelleBridgesmbridges@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
KathleenCaprarokcapraro@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
KimberlyCarlkrogerson@lexingtonma.orgPsychologistSpecial Ed
AngelaCarpenteracarpenter@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming ArtsVisit Site
NicholasChampagnenchampagne@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
RatiChaudhari-Murrayrcmurray@lexingtonma.orgETSSpecial Ed
ElizabethClasseclass@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
LisaColagiovannilcolagiovanni@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5
GregoryColemanCustodianFacilities
MichelleCostamcosta@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELL
KathleenCoughlinkcoughlin@lexingtonma.orgOTSpecial Ed
LeahCramer Gibbslcramergibbs@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KristinCrottykcrotty@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
PaulCuzzupepcuzzupe@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
JacquelineDaleyjdaley@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
ShaunDeversdever@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3
KerrieDonnellykdonnelly@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerCounselingVisit Site
KaitlinEvansonkevanson@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
EllenFitzgeraldefitzgerald@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
KatieGeorgekgeorge@lexingtonma.orgTeacherK
MarciaGerriormgerrior@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
Naomi Goralskingoralski@lexingtonma.orgTeacherTechnologyVisit Site
MichelleGrantmgrant@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
DanielleGriffithdgriffith@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
KariGuilfoilkguilfoil@lexingtonma.orgLTS Elementary Math Specialist
ElizabethGuleserianeguleserian@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
IsabellaHarkopfiharkopf@bu.eduStudent Intern
LaurelHarrislharris@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3
Thanayi Henrythenry@lexingtonma.orgTeacherK
AlisonHickeyahickey@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
PeterHinesphines@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
SarahHorowiczshorowicz@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1
KathrynHuberkhuber@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
AlanaJimenezalanaj@bu.eduStudent Intern
HaydnKiltyhkilty@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
EricaLaFrattaelafratta@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
SaraLambslamb@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
HelenLeunghelenlyh@bu.eduStudent Intern
JenniferLitchfieldjlitchfield@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
KerryLucasklucas@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
LisaManzellilmanzelli@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
KathleenMartinkmartin@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3
Coralie Mathieucmathieu@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KatherineMcKeonkmckeon@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1
RonaldMilesrmiles@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
JenniferMinasianjminasian@lexingtonma.orgAdmin AsstSchool Office
AmyMorinamorin@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
JessicaMullenjmullen@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1
SamanthaMustosmusto@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KathleenNeylon-Azadkneylonazad@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
RoryO'Connorroconnor@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
ElizabethParkinsoneparkinson@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
MarianaPradasmpradassullivan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELL
MargaretQuinnmquinn@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
AnthonyRicardoaricardo@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and Wellness
JenniferSaccojsacco@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Kristine Saccoksacco@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
MaxSandlermsandler@lexingtonma.orgTeacher2Visit Site
JulieScafidijscafidi@lexingtonma.orgTeacher4Visit Site
SarahShawsshaw@lexingtonma.orgStudent Intern
JohnSherlockjsherlock@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
ElizaSherriffesherriff@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
HayleySkinnerhskinner@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
AlexanderStephanabirger@bu.eduStudent Intern
ChristopherStowecstowe@lexingtonma.orgTeacher1
ValerieValerianivvaleriani@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
MichaelVan Fleetryanvf@bu.eduStudent Intern
PamelaVaughanpvaughan@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth ServicesVisit Site
RoxanneVentorvento@lexingtonma.orgTeacherK
PaulWalshpwalsh@lexingtonma.orgLibrarianLibraryVisit Site
HenryWanhwan@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounselingVisit Site
RobertaWehmeyerrwehmeyer@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual ArtsVisit Site
VanessaWilsonvwilson@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELL
ElizabethYelliseyellis@lexingtonma.orgTeacher3