First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
First NameLast NamePhoneEmailPosition/TitleAssignmentWebsite
Laila Alamnilalamni@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Mikayla Ausiellomausiello@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
Michelle Bellaviambellavia@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
Karina Cruzkcruz@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Jessica Davisjdavis@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
Mary Flahertymflaherty@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
Ivory Moultonimoulton@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
Lisa Rileylriley@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
Natalie Robinsonnrobinson@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerCounseling
RachaelAlexanderralexander@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual ArtsVisit Site
ZackaryArmstrongzarmstrong@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
KrystalBeltrekbeltre@lexingtonma.orgSSI
MicheleBilodeaumbilodeau@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
ElenaBlatuseblatus@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScience
Tracey Borrellitborrelli@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld Language
SamuelBosbachsbosbach@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
CarolineBouchercboucher@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
JoanneBoylejboyle@lexingtonma.orgSecretaryCounseling
ChrisBrainardcbrainard@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming ArtsVisit Site
KatherineBromleykbromley@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming Arts
CatherineBrookscbrooks@lexingtonma.orgDept. HeadWorld LanguageVisit Site
KevinBuckleykbuckley@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScienceVisit Site
JenniferBurginjburgin@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScienceVisit Site
JosephCamozzijcamozzi@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
AlyssaCampbellacampbell@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglish
ChristopherCarterccarter@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScienceVisit Site
TaylorCaseytcasey@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
LewisCaskeylcaskey@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
ConnerCatoneccatone@lexingtonma.orgPsychologistSpecial Ed
Michael Champagnemchampagne@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScience
IrinaChelnokovaichelnokova@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming ArtsVisit Site
JeanethChojcho@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
StephenColomboscolombo@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site
JeremyCoombsjcoombs@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
SuzanneCoyscoy@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
JohnCuccinellojcuccinello@lexingtonma.orgIASch Support
Deborah Cyrdcyr@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounseling
CarolD'Antuonocdantuono@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
KennethDautrichkdautrich@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScienceVisit Site
Marlon Davismdavis@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
DianneDeChellisddechellis@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
ChristopherDeckercdecker@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial EdVisit Site
JessicaDelgadojdelgado@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming Arts
Lily Delgadoldelgado@lexingtonma.orgAdmin Asst School Office
VijayalaxmiDeshmukhvdeshmukh@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
KateDesjardinskdesjardins@lexingtonma.orgTeacherRTIVisit Site
Patricia Diniz Cata Pretappreta@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
Sarah Doanesdoane@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Bella Dombayevabdombayeva@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
SarahDoonansdoonan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
AbbyDornbuschadornbusch@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScience
EdwardDubeedube@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
RebeccaEdelmanredelman@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScienceVisit Site
CoreyEhrhartcehrhart@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and Wellness
RussellEllisrellis@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
WhitneyFactorwfactor@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScienceVisit Site
JoanneFaganjfagan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
AngelicaFajardoafajardo@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site
BrendaFavazzobfavazzo@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
DilettaFerraidferrai@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site
KentonFindellkfindell@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
TatyanaFinkelsteintfinkelstein@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
LisaFlorilflori@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
IgnacioForresteriforrester@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual ArtsVisit Site
AlisonFossafoss@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
LindseyFrancolfranco@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
ValerieFranksvfranks@lexingtonma.orgDept. HeadScience
HopeFriedmanhfriedman@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
StephenGallaghersgallagher@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
AmyGilbertagilbert@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
ChristineGouletcgoulet@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site
ElenaGuisasolaeguisasola@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld Language
PurnimaGuntakattapguntakatta@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
TamiHancockthancock@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
KathleenHannakhanna@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
Evelyn Heffernaneheffernan@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld Language
DevinHildickdhildick@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
SusanHintlianshintlian@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KimberlyHogankhogan@lexingtonma.orgSecretarySchool Office
JillianHorvathjhorvath@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
AmyJacksonajackson@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
PaulJamespjames@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
Agnese Jekabsoneajekabsone@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KavitaJhakjha@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KathrynJoneskajones@lexingtonma.orgDepartment HeadMath
KalieJowderskjowders@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
SusanJurewiczsjurewicz@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial EdVisit Site
SharonKangskang@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
DanielKaranjadkaranja@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
JenniferKatzjekatz@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
MelisaKavaleskimkavaleski@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
CynthiaKellycykelly@lexingtonma.orgAdmin AsstSchool Office
AdriannaKippenbergerakippenberger@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and Wellness
KarringtonKivlinkkivlin@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
C BayardKlimasmithbklimasmith@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
ElissaKramersonekramerson@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
AllisonKuglerakugler@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScienceVisit Site
SonjaKuokkanenskuokkanen@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
ReginaLallyrlally@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
ConstanceLangloisclanglois@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
Taylor Larsentlarsen@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
LyndaLaurenzallaurenza@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
Kelly Lawlorklawlor@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
NicoleLeBlancnleblanc@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
TroyLemaytlemay@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
DanielleLevydlevy@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
GenevieveLoatigloati@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
HannahLoatihloati@lexingtonma.orgSPED IA
Oussama 'Sam' Machmoomachmo@lexingtonma.orgIASpecial Ed
Sam Machmouchismachmouchi@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSubstitute
Wael Machmouchiwmachmouchi@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
KarenMannkmann@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
KristenManningkrmanning@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth Services
ConnieMarcmar@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
KellyMarakmara@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
FatimaMarufmaru@lexingtonma.orgSPED IASpecial Ed
SharonMaysmay@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounseling
AmandaMcDonaldamcdonald@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
LauraMcLainelmclaine@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
SusanMcNeillsmcneill@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
PeterMitchellpmitchell@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
EmilyMoranemoran@lexingtonma.orgTeacherVisual Arts
HillaryMoserhmoser@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
WendyMoywmoy@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScienceVisit Site
MargaretMullenmmullen@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
LaurieMurphylmurphy@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMathVisit Site
MichaelNgmng@lexingtonma.orgCounselorCounseling
Diantha Nickersondnickerson@lexingtonma.orgLibrarianLibrary
FrancisO'Brienfobrien@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and WellnessVisit Site
JaneO'Brienjobrien@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
MollieO'Connormoconnor@lexingtonma.orgTeacherP.E. and Wellness
KimberlyO'Mahonykomahony@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
Ryan Oatesroates@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
FrantzPaillantfpaillant@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerCounseling
ElisabethPasseriepasseri@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site
Mary ChristinePaxtonmcpaxton@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site
WilkersonPierrewpierre@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
DouglasPorterdporter@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
MatthewPowersmpowers@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
Christina Pratocprato@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
MichaelPrzygodamprzygoda@lexingtonma.orgETSSpecial Ed
DianePursleydpursley@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportSchool Office
MaryReitanomreitano@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
Rosangela Romanrroman@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site
DonnaSalustidsalusti@lexingtonma.orgPsychologistSpecial Ed
MichaelSanbornmsanborn@lexingtonma.orgHead CustodianFacilities
Nicholas Santoianninsantoianni@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
SamSartellssartell@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
JoannaSchlegeljschlegel@lexingtonma.orgTeacherMath
Matthew Sencabaughmsencabaugh@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
NicholasSeymouriannseymourian@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSpecial Ed
LonamaeShandlshand@lexingtonma.orgTeacherELLVisit Site
George Shannongshannon@lexingtonma.orgSIASpecial Ed
ElizabethSharpesharp@lexingtonma.orgAdministratorSchool Office
AlfredoSousaasousa@lexingtonma.orgCustodianFacilities
RobinSpencerrspencer@lexingtonma.orgNurseHealth Services
ChristopherSynnottcsynnott@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial StudiesVisit Site
William Tandawtanda@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
LisaTannerltanner@lexingtonma.orgSch SupportLibrary
AimeeTempleatemple@lexingtonma.orgTeacher5Visit Site
MichaelTennantmtennant@lexingtonma.orgSSISpecial Ed
RoseannThebadorthebado@lexingtonma.orgTeacherRTIVisit Site
SuzieTingsting@lexingtonma.orgTeacherSocial Studies
GregoryTracygtracy@lexingtonma.orgTeacherPerforming ArtsVisit Site
RaquelVerrengiarverrengia@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site
CeceliaVoslandcvosland@lexingtonma.orgTeacherRTIVisit Site
RyanVotorvoto@lexingtonma.orgTechTechnology
YupingWangywang@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site
ZoeWeemszweems@lexingtonma.orgEnglish TeacherVisit Site
HallieWellshwells@lexingtonma.orgSpeech & LangSpecial Ed
KrystalWettstonekwettstone@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEnglishVisit Site
MeganWilleymwilley@lexingtonma.orgSocial WorkerSpecial Ed
Cody Williamscwilliams@lexingtonma.orgTeacherEngineering/Technology
HowardWolkehwolke@lexingtonma.orgTeacherTechnologyVisit Site
AndrewWongawong@lexingtonma.orgTeacherScienceVisit Site
JulianneZhoujzhou@lexingtonma.orgTeacherWorld LanguageVisit Site