Fall

Cheerleading

Cheerleading

Follow LEXCHEER on Twitter!  @LEXATHCHEER

FALL 2019 Tryouts = MON – WED, June 10-12.

3PM Bus leave LHS to JAG and leaves JAG at 5:30PM to return to LHS

In Season Practices are every Tue & Thu at JAG – Billerica

(Bus transportation provided to JAG from LHS at 3PM)

FALL 2019 Conditioning dates:

Aug 19, 20, 21: 12PM – 2PM (location @ LHS TBD)

Aug 22, 23, 26: 12PM – 3PM (location @ LHS TBD)

CONCUSSION TESTING FRI Aug 23 at 10AM

Coaches

Laura Paolillo
lap915@comcast.net
Alisa Borselli
a.borselli87@gmail.com

Cross Country

Cross Country

Team Website: http://www.lexxctf.com

TRYOUTS FALL 2019: AUG 22nd 9AM at The Gazebo (across from Hayden Skating rink)

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Mr. Bill Babcock

babcockbill52@gmail.com

Girls’ Varsity

Ms. Rebecca Trachsel

rebecca.trachsel@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Field Hockey

Coaches

Girls’ Varsity

Ms. Laura Galopim
lgalopim@gmail.com

Girls’ Junior Varsity

Ms. Nancy O’Brien
nimba61@yahoo.com

Girls’ Freshman

Alyssa Mabardy
amabardy2@gmail.com

Football

Football

FALL 2019: FOOTBALL begins FRIDAY AUG 16, 2019

Coaches

Boys Varsity

Mike Hill

mphill1388@gmail.com

Girls’ Swimming

Swimming

FALL 2019 Tryouts: AUG 26th @ Hanscom Airforce Base pool*

(bus transportation from LHS provided)

*All those trying out must complete & turn in a Hanscom AFB Indemnity Agreement form provided at the June 4th meeting.  If you need one, please contact Coach Boudrot : aboudrot6@gmail.com

Coaches

Girls’ Varsity

Ann Boudrot
aboudrot6@gmail.com

Schedule: Lexington High School Team Schedule

Golf

Golf

FALL 2019 TRYOUT INFO:

AUG 22 – MEET IN LHS STAFF ROOM 143 AT 9AM (for tee time)

Concussion Testing: FRIDAY AUG 23 at 10AM

Coaches

Varsity

Rick Thibeault

thibeault.rick@gmail.com

Developmental Golf

Paul McManus

jpmcmanus@verizon.net

Soccer

Soccer

CHECK TEAM WEBSITES for most up-to-date 2019 tryout information!

LHS Boys Soccer Team Web Page:
http://lhssoccer.teampages.com/
LHS Girls Soccer Team Web Page:

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Keith Beaty

keithmbeaty@gmail.com

Boys’ JV

Andrei DaSilva

andreicassiano@yahoo.com

Boys’ Freshman

Jay Eidson

jeidson@lexingtonma.org

Girls’ Varsity

Alex Caram

alexandra.caram@gmail.com

Girls’ JV

Danny Guzman

dglissom3@gmail.com

Girls’ Freshman

Chris Synnott

csynnott@lexingtonma.org

Volleyball

Volleyball

TEAM WEBSITE

Coaches

Girls’ Varsity

Charlotte Parish

chparish@lexingtonma.org

Girls’ JV

Amanda Carlson

acarlson@lexingtonma.org

Girls’ Freshman

Winter

Alpine Skiing

Boys & Girls Alpine Skiing

TRYOUTS: MON NOV 26 – meet outside Gym/Athletic Office at LHS at 3PM

Coaches

Russell Sorin
russellsorin@k12.waltham.ma.us
Co-op Team with Waltham High School
Ski at BLUE HILLS

Basketball

Basketball

WINTER 2018-2019 TRYOUTS:

BOYS: meet in the hallway outside the athletic office 10 minutes prior to your tryout

Monday, Nov 26: Freshman 8AM -10AM; Sophomores 9AM – 11AM, JRS & SRS 10AM – 12PM

Tuesday, Nov 27: 5:15PM – 8PM All candidates meet in the Gym at 5:15PM

Wednesday, Nov 28: 5:15PM – 8PM = All remaining candidates meet in the Gym at 5:15PM

Thursday, Nov 29: 3PM – 5PM = All candidates meetin the gym at 3PM

GIRLS:

Monday, Nov 26: ALL 9-12 graders not on Varsity last season = 3PM in GYM (finish around 5:15PM)

Monday, Nov 26: All returning Varsity players = 4PM GYM (finish around 5:15PM)

Tuesday, Nov 27: ALL girls 3PM – 5:15PM (Gym or Field House TBA)

Wed., Nov 28: ALL girls 3PM – 5:15PM (Gym or Field House TBA)

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Reginald Hobbs
rhobbs@lexingtonma.org

Boys’ Junior Varsity

Kyle Pierce
kpierce1212@yahoo.com

Boys’ Freshman

Christopher Bruff
cbruff@lexingtonma.org

Girls’ Varsity

Steve Solly
ssolly@lexingtonma.org

Girls’ Junior Varsity

Mr. Marc Bluestein
blue2533@verizon.net

Boys’ Swimming

Swimming

BOYS TRYOUTS: MON NOV 26 – 5PM at Minuteman Tech Pool

(tryouts run daily until Nov 30th)

Boys Swimming Team Link

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Chris Randall
crandall33@yahoo.com

Cheerleading

Cheerleading (Basketball)

WINTER 2018-2019 TRYOUTS:

Tues NOV 27 at JAG (round trip transportation provided – leave LHS at 3PM)

Thur NOV 29 at JAG (round trip transportation provided – leave LHS at 3PM)

Practices Tue & Thu at JAG, Billerica (transportation provided to/from LHS)

Coaches

Laura Paolillo

lap915@comcast.net

Alisa Borselli

a.borselli87@gmail.com

Hockey

Ice Hockey

Most home games are played at The Edge in Bedford located at 191 Hartwell Road, Bedford.

BOYS TRYOUTS: Mon NOV 26 at 12:30PM – 2:30PM at The Edge

GIRLS TRYOUTS: Mon NOV 26 at 5:50AM – 7:00AM at The Edge

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Curt Colarullo
curtcolarullo@gmail.com

Boys’ Junior Varsity

Matt Piccirillo
matt.piccirillo@yahoo.com

Boys’ Asst

David Schofield

Girls’ Varsity

Arianna Rigano
arigano@bu.edu

Girls’ Asst

Kristina Hankins
kristina.hankins@gmail.com

Indoor Track

Indoor Track

Team Website: http://www.lexxctf.com

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Mr. William Babcock
babcockbill52@gmail.com

Girls’ Varsity

Mr. Emmett O’Brien
fobrien@lexingtonma.org

Wrestling

Wrestling

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Scott Heinze
sheinze@lexingtonma.org

Asst. V

Michael Huoppi
m.huoppi@yahoo.com

Asst.

Ben Oscar-Davis
bdavisoscar@jri.org

Spring

Baseball

Baseball

Click HERE for Team Schedule

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Mr. Zack Friedman
zack3543@hotmail.com

Boys’ Junior Varsity

Mr. Gavin McDonough
gmcdonough@maldenps.org

Boys’ Freshman

Mr. Ed Unger
eunger@lexingtonma.org

Lacrosse

Lacrosse

Click HERE for Team Schedule

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Dave Walsh
golexlax@gmail.com
dwalsh@lexingtonma.org

Boys’ Junior Varsity

Joe Solomon
joseph.f.solomon@gmail.com

Boys’ Asst

Mike Forgione: mikeforge19@yahoo.com
Ted Sidel: tsidel@eaglebridgecapital.com

Girls’ Varsity

Stacey Freda
staceylfreda@gmail.com

Girls’ Junior Varsity

Allison Navarro
navarroallison13@gmail.com

Girls’ Freshman

Janice Williams
jwilliams@lexingtonma.org

Outdoor Track

Outdoor Track

Coaches

Boys & Girls’ Varsity

Bill Babcock
babcockbill52@gmail.com

Softball

Softball

Click HERE for Team Schedule

Team Website: Click Here!

Coaches

Girls’ Varsity

Mike Ng
mng@lexingtonma.org

Girls’ Junior Varsity

Mr. Steve Solly
ssolly@lexingtonma.org

Tennis

Tennis

Click HERE for Team Schedule

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Chris Pugliese

pugstennis@hotmail.com

Girls’ Varsity

Ann Boudrot

aboudrot6@gmail.com

Ultimate Frisbee

Ultimate Frisbee

Click HERE for Team Schedules

Coaches

Boys’

Larry David

ldavid@lexingtonma.org

Girls’

Elizabeth Cook

ecook@lexingtonma.org

Volleyball - Boys’

Boys’ Volleyball

Click HERE For Team Schedule

Coaches

Boys’ Varsity

Jane Bergin

jbergin@lexingtonma.org

Boys’ JV

Lauren Silverman

lsilverman@lexingtonma.org

Boys’ Asst

Jackie Pisecco: jpisecco@lexingtonma.org

George Levasseur: george.levasseur@gmail.com