Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Telephone:  781-861-2320
Fax:  781-861-2440

 

Dr. Andrew Stephens, Principal
astephens@lexingtonma.org
Julie LaLumiere x 69103
jlalumiere@lexingtonma.org

 

Andrew Baker, Associate Principal
abaker@lexingtonma.org
Donna Sintiris x 69102
dsintiris@lexingtonma.org
Theresa Bell,  Student Accounts Manager x 69104
tbell@lexingtonma.org

Nicole Canniff, Dean Science Building

Building Secretary Ms. Robin Davidian x 69332

rdavidian@lexingtonma.org

Crystal Hunter, Dean Arts & Humanities Building

House Secretary Lily Delgado x 69170

ldelgado@lexingtonma.org

Scott Kmack, Dean Arts & Humanities Building
House Secretary Dianne Murphy x 69111

dmurphy@lexingtonma.org

Jaffrie Perrotti, Dean Math Building
House Secretary Carol Sampson x 69720

csampson@lexingtonma.org

 Becky Wilusz, Dean World Language Building
House Secretary Marlene Couture x 69530